LPPC names 3 Professors, others as SANs


The Legal Practitioners Privileges Committee (LPPC) has appointed three professors among the 38 new Senior Advocates of Nigeria.

In a statement signed by the Chief Registrar of the Supreme Court, Hadizatu Umar Mustapha, three professors were also named.

They are: Professors Alphonsus Okoh Alubo, Uchefule Ugonna Chukwumaeze and Mamman Lawan.

The committee also listed the wife of Supreme Court justice, Bode Rhodes-Vivour, Adedoyin and renowned civil rights activist, Ebun-Olu Samuel Adegboruwa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *