Buhari swears in three new INEC National Commissioners


President Muhammadu Buhari has sworn three new National Commissioners into the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).

Those sworn-in include Baba Bila representing the North-East zone, Sani Adam, North-Central and Professor Abdullahi Abdu, representing North-West.

The swearing in took place shortly before the commencement of the week’s virtual Federal Executive Council (FEC) meeting at the Presidential Villa in Abuja.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.