Beyonce to feature Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Tekno, others on new album


American Singer, Beyonce has released the tracklist for her new album entitled ‘Lion King: The Gift’ with top Nigerian artists on the list.

Nigerian stars including Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Tekno, Mr Eazi, Burna Boy among others are listed to feature on the Album.

Other African artists in the album include Ghana’s Shatta Wale, South Africa’s Busiswa and Moonchild Sanelly; and Cameroon’s Salatiel.

The track list will also feature collaborations with Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell Williams, Childish Gambino and many others.

See below the tracklist of the new album.

The Lion King: The Gift

01 Beyoncé: “Bigger”

02 Beyoncé: “Find Your Way Back (Circle of Life)”

03 Tekno / Yemi Alade / Mr. Eazi: “Don’t Jealous Me”

04 Burna Boy: “Ja Ara E”

05 Beyoncé / Kendrick Lamar: “The Nile”

06 Beyoncé / JAY-Z / Childish Gambino: “Mood 4 Eva”

07 Salatiel / Pharrell / Beyoncé: “Water”

08 Blue Ivy Carter / SAINt JHN / WizKid / Beyoncé: “Brown Skin Girl”

09 Tiwa Savage / Mr. Eazi: “Keys to the Kingdom”

10 Beyoncé: “Otherside”

11 Beyoncé / Shatta Wale: “Already”

12 Tierra Whack / Beyoncé / Busiswa / Yemi Alade / Moonchild Sanelly: “My Power”

13 070 Shake / Jessie Reyez: “Scar”

14 Beyoncé: “Spirit”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *